Board of Directors

The Tuscarawas County Humane Society Board of Directors meets the fourth Wednesday every other month. If you wish to attend a meeting please message the board secretary in advance at or call (330)343-6060 to be placed on the agenda.

  • President: Rhonda Rosenberry
  • Vice President: Kelly Schoelles
  • Secretary: Kelli Hiltbrand
  • Treasurer: Connie Burger
  • Ashley Bryant
  • Lori Doughty
  • Sally Espenschied-Feller
  • Sarah Keplinger
  • Cheryl McCartney
  • Michelle Moore Pipes
  • Courtney Yoder Shanower
  • Shelter Director: Haley Predragovich